Email Verified Identity Verified Lissie Anglesey
5/5 (1 Feedback)
Member sinceĀ 17-05-2021
Profile health 100%

Helping you, helping me

  • $ 20.00 - $ 20.00 / hr
  • Nelson
  • Save

Hi I am Lissie

I am a stay at home mum to two boys aged 4 and 8 months. We live and work in the farming community as you can imagine living rurally has its limitations this is where my dream of becoming a Virtual Assistant came about.

My whole life I have worked in retail/customer service/administration/data entry type roles starting at warehouse stationery in the Copy Centre, working at Pak n Save doing data entry/in charge of pricing and poster design.

I really enjoy doing document work as well as designing flyers and websites (I don’t have a lot of experience in website design but I do love it)

Whatever job you have I will put 100% into it

At the end of the day I am just looking for people who are willing to give me a go and help them and by doing that you are helping me support my family


Ongoing Projects


Completed Projects


Ongoing Services


Completed Services

* Click the button to send an offer

Invite To Job


Customer Service

  •  Warehouse Stationery
  •   - Mar 2012

Customer Service, Printing and scanning documents, photo print

Scan Coordinator/Data Entry

  •  Pak N Save
  •   - Jun 2016

Scan Coordinator - Designing shop posters, tickets, editing pricing, using microsoft daily

Stay at home mum

  •  Jan 2018 - May 2021

I have been a stay at home mum since 2018 while helping my husband on the farm


Level 3 NCEA

Level 3 NCEA in ICT (Computing), Business Administration, Music, English

Client Feedback

Email Verified Esther Goh

For Lissie

  • Job LevelBasic Level
  • Auckland
  • 03-03-2022
    • Professionalism and Communication
    • Skills and Expertise
    • Quality Of Work and Service
    • Meets Deadline Requirements

Thank you for the quick turnaround and communication!